To close your account follow the instructions below:

  1. Login using the administrator email associated with the account here.
  2. In the upper right corner of the screen navigate to the 'Billing Info' link.
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the 'Close Account' link and confirm you are closing your account. (Once you delete your account it cannot be reversed.  Also you need to make sure to remove our mx records from your domain's DNS in order to avoid our system bouncing any of your messages)